Here are the current MNPC Club Officers

The officers of the Minnesota Nature Photography Club invite your questions. Let us know if you have any comments or questions about the club or this web site. You are most welcome to attend MNPC meetings.

Click on a name to send an email.

President: Phil Bush

Vice-President: Szara Loring

Secretary: Open

Treasurer: Deanne Probst

Blog Editor: Open

Web Site Editor: Diane Herman

Past President: Diane Herman